mitchell

Mitch Verlaan

Functie:
Event Manager

Telefoonnummer:
06 – 13 74 16 58

E-mailadres:
mitch@naarderbos.nl

Charlotte Visser

Functie:
Sales & Events

Telefoonnummer:
06 – 12 31 69 92

E-mailadres:
charlotte@naarderbos.nl

Romy Alberts

Functie:
Sales & Events

Telefoonnummer:
035 – 751 55 55

E-mailadres:
romy@naarderbos.nl

Corine Bot-Develing

Functie:
Businessclub

Telefoonnummer:
035 – 751 55 14

E-mailadres:
corine@naarderbos.nl

Alister Soubré

Functie:
Sous chef

Telefoonnummer:
035 – 678 39 67

E-mailadres:
keuken@naarderbos.nl

Eveline Boom

Functie:
Assistent Restaurant Manager

Telefoonnummer:
035 – 678 39 67

E-mailadres:
eveline@naarderbos.nl

Lettie Mackay

Functie:
Hoofd Receptie

Telefoonnummer:
035 – 678 39 67

E-mailadres:
receptie@naarderbos.nl

Sandra Dijkman

Functie:
Hoofd Receptie

Telefoonnummer:
035 – 678 39 67

E-mailadres:
receptie@naarderbos.nl

Nancy Verwer

Functie:
Hoofd Receptie

Telefoonnummer:
035 – 678 39 67

E-mailadres:
receptie@naarderbos.nl

Anton Metselaar

Functie:
Hoofd Greenkeeper

Telefoonnummer:
035 – 678 39 67

E-mailadres:
receptie@naarderbos.nl

George Winkelman

Functie:
Hoofd Facility

Telefoonnummer:
06 – 52 84 41 17

E-mailadres:
facility@naarderbos.nl

Rob Klare

Functie:
Hoofd Marshall

Telefoonnummer:
035 – 678 39 67

E-mailadres:
marshal@naarderbos.nl

Annelotte Bavinck

Functie:
Communicatie & Personeelszaken

Telefoonnummer:
035 – 751 55 41

E-mailadres:
communicatie@naarderbos.nl

Yvonne Tolboom

Functie:
Financiële Administratie

Telefoonnummer:
035 – 751 55 48

E-mailadres:
yvonne@naarderbos.nl

Remco Smits

Functie:
General Manager

Telefoonnummer:
035 – 678 39 67

E-mailadres:
remco@naarderbos.nl